The summery meadows.. in my dreams :D

Published February 5, 2012 by Dreamreflector

Okay so I thought I was going to keep some order in telling you all about my dreams but right now I’m ditching the kissing for a moment to dream about summer. It’s – 26 C today, which is about -15 F, aka insanely cold. No wonder I really miss summer! So I decided to ease my summer longing by sharing some of my most summery photographs C: Enjoy, I know I will!

Here’s the summery meadow I had in mind C;

A midsummer night <3 They say that night is full of magic. I still put seven flowers under my pillow every year, in the hope of seeing my future husband C;

Summer dew

I just LOOOVE squirrels <3

And finally me enjoing the sun C:

2 comments on “The summery meadows.. in my dreams :D

  • Leave a Reply

