Cuteness :3

Published February 12, 2012 by Dreamreflector

Hi everybody!

I love animals! When I get my own place I will deffinetly get a dog, hopefully a sausage dog, because they are adorable. After thinking about that I decide that I would make a post about the best animal photos I’ve taken C: So enjoy!

Isn’t he the cutest thing!? C:

And look at the size of those eyes C: Alpacas are sooo cute

And my friends dog with her begging look C;

My grandparent’s cat C:

An unquestionably adorable baby gull C: He’s a bit sleepy

And finally a happy swan family C:

And a dream quote: “Dreams come true. Without that possibility, nature would not incite us to have them.” <3

Give nature some love, it’s on your side!

One comment on “Cuteness :3

  • Leave a Reply

