And they walked off into the sunset…

Published February 25, 2012 by Dreamreflector

People who have read this blog before may know, that one of my biggest dreams is to find a soul mate. Well actually, to be honest, I don’t really believe in soul mates. But rather, I believe that there are several people who could be soul mates, and it’s just a matter of finding one of those. But any way, today, right now actually, one of my daydreams from the love sector came to my mind. The dream about walking off into the sunset with some one special C:

I have seen countless sunsets, and I really think they are one of the most beautiful, yet simply romantic things there are. And to know, that they are purely the work of nature! Amazing. Sunsets are so dreamy. I dream of walking hand in hand on a beach at sunset. And about sitting close to some one at the end of a pier, with our feet dangling over the edge and into the water. And of course, about kissing under an old oak tree, listening to the birds quiet down, and falling a sleep, my head on his chest.

Here are a few sunset pictures by me C:

I really really hope I won’t have to walk into the sunset alone C:

This is a beautiful song fitted to the theme, “Grab the Sunset” by Hundreds http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8pDVGuXkHwA. It’s not the most cheery of songs, in fact one might interpret it rather darkly, but I find it mysteriously intriguing.

And a dream quote for today: “Everything starts as somebody’s daydream.” <3

Gaze in to the sunset! C:

6 comments on “And they walked off into the sunset…

  • Ahh you are a romantic, there are so many of us out there waiting to share our love with someone. I truly believe that everyone has the desire to find someone (hidden or apparent). Its just in us as humans we desire that person to share things with. I hope that you find what you are looking for !

  • Leave a Reply

