Things I am going to do someday vol 3

Published April 24, 2012 by Dreamreflector

Part one https://mydreamrealities.wordpress.com/2012/04/20/things-i-am-going-to-do-someday-vol-1/

Part two https://mydreamrealities.wordpress.com/2012/04/23/things-i-am-going-to-do-someday-vol-2/

Okay so part three it is :D At this point I want to say that the things I have already said I am going to do are in no particular order, just in the order in which they came to mind, and I will continue with that.

  • Visit the cloud forest in Costa Rica

This has been a dream of mine for quite a long time.

It’s so beautiful. I mean the trees, the birds the everything! It’s just a place I have to see.

Plus, this would be sooo amazing

  • Cook a gourmet meal from scratch

I can cook a bit of course. I made a delicious beef just today. And I can make a killer pizza, with self baked dough and all. But I would really love to be able to make something truly glamorous, a true gourmet dish. I mean I love food, and I love to eat out. And I have tasted some of the most sweetest things. I have had dishes like “Fried fillet of reindeer from Inari and ptarmigan from Utsjoki, creamed sheep polyporus mushroom, terrine of cold-smoked reindeer and new crop potatoes served with dark game sauce “. It tasted so good. And sounds fancy. And would certainly impress anyone. So I would really love to know how to make something like that.

I am so hungry right now. To the fridge I say! :D

But before that, a dream quote for today: “Throw your dreams into space like a kite, and you do not know what it will bring back, a new life, a new friend, a new love, a new country.” ^^

Leave a Reply

