Butterfly to the people

Published April 27, 2012 by Dreamreflector

I saw this year’s first butterfly today! I was so happy. Don’t you just love butterflies? I know I do. And that’s why I decided to do a post with a few pictures of butterflies, taken by me of course C: Enjoy!

I think butterflies are a great example of how nature can create amazing beautiful things, just like that C: Just look at that colour

This guy had his eye on me ;D

Beautiful. Looking at these instantly cheers me up.

And a design of timeless dots. And black of course.

A more complicated pattern.

There you go, a few beautiful butterflies. Hope they flew right to your heart ^^

A dream quote for today: ” I reject your reality and substitute it for my own.” <3

4 comments on “Butterfly to the people

  • Leave a Reply

