Wetland wading

Published May 29, 2012 by Dreamreflector

It had been such a long time since I actually had time for photography, but now, I finally had the time to pick up my camera and get busy with it. The surface of the lake near our summer cottage has risen like crazy, so a temporary wetland has been born. I waded about, and managed to get some nice pictures. Though I must have dropped a few pounds from all the blood I lost to the mosquitoes. They are insanely feisty right now, and boy do they love the quiescent mushy puddle! Anyways, hope you enjoy the pictures! C:

A dream quote for today: “Reach high, for stars lie hidden in your soul. Dream deep, for every dream precedes the goal.” ^^

A huge PS: I cannot believe there’s less than a week to my graduation! Oh my God :o

Leave a Reply

