The first blinks in a new world

Published September 8, 2012 by Dreamreflector

The internet still doesn’t work in my apartment, so I have to apologize again about my absence. I wish I could post more often, but it’s just not possible right now :/ How ever I do have what I consider a treat for you. Some scenery photos of my new home town! Hope you enjoy them ^^

I am going to split these into a few posts because there are so many.

The lake is not that far from my current apartment, which is really good, because as you know I love taking pictures of lakes and everything related to them. It’s nice C:

I have no idea about the names of these tiny islands but they look pretty nice :D

This beautiful beach is but a few blocks from home. If it were a bit warmer I already would have waded a bit :D

A dream quote for today: “Whether you approach your dreams on soft feet or in a breathless run, just so long as you acknowledge that your dreams are valuable and worthy of pursuing, then you’ve made it.” ^^

My “Dream quotes ^^” page is starting to get quite impressive by the way. Lots and lots of quotes! Check it out here -> https://mydreamrealities.wordpress.com/dream-quotes/

Have a good one, and stay tuned for more photos (including a few of a beautiful wooden bridge I stumbled upon ;D Gorgeous!)

3 comments on “The first blinks in a new world

  • Leave a Reply

