Spotted: A bridge I love

Published September 11, 2012 by Dreamreflector

This is the bridge I was talking about in the previous post. It is pretty small, but that’s how I like it ^^ I love the railings too, and I love how the nearby weeping willow sort of envelops it C:

Here you can see the bridge in hole… well almost :D I quite like it

The view from the bridge is green to say the least. The view from the other side is to the lake, so it has less greenery. I don’t have a photo of that side though.

The bridge was pretty crowded too. I usually try to keep people out of the photos but could not resist the opportunity to snap a photo of this couple on their afternoon jog. It really is a wonderful place to go out with a sweetheart if you have one ^^ I kept the couple pretty blurry on purpose, to respect their privacy.

A dream quote for today: “All we need to do is listen carefully to the messages and follow our dreams. It is in our dreams that we find our true identities and where our destiny awaits.”

My next post will probably feature some photos of the nearby green ^^ Such a beautiful place. I’m not sure when I’ll be able to write it though, because the internet of course does not agree with me :/

Leave a Reply

