Lichen spoting

Published June 10, 2013 by Dreamreflector

I had the opportunity to take a week-long intensive course on lichens a few weeks ago. After the course, it’s safe to say that lichens, though beautiful in their own way, are not really my cup of tea. However, I had my camera with me, and managed to get some interesting photos amid the lichen exploration :D

My Internet has been down for at least a week now, so that’s why this post hasn’t come until now. In fact I think it’s still down, I’m just at a different city right now.

Enjoy ^^

C:

:D

:P

As you can see, I was somewhat distracted and disconnected from my lichen flow :DD I have no idea who this little caterpillar will be when he grows up… I wish I knew.

More pictures coming up soon C:

A dream quote for today: “Too many of us are not living our dreams because we’re living our fears.”

Leave a Reply

