A greenhouse effect

Published September 11, 2013 by Dreamreflector

I am trying to grow some venus flytraps right now, since I absolutely love carnivorous plants. I bought a miniature greenhouse and decorated it appropriately, but so far the germination has been poor. Never mind, I spray them with water regularly to keep the humidity high. So one evening while I was doing this, I noticed that the droplets on the greenhouses’s walls with the setting sun hitting them looked quite photogenic. That’s my kind of greenhouse effect! C:

:D

^^

poiuytr

I sure hope the seeds will wake up soon. At least I know it’s not a question of lack of care.

Today’s dream quote: “There is nothing like a dream to create the future.” – Victor Hugo

2 comments on “A greenhouse effect

  • Leave a Reply

